Christ Church Coldharbour

rvices

You will be very welcome at any of our servicesChurch Service

Hymns are from the English Hymnal unless stated otherwise                              

April 2019
Sunday 7 April             Fifth in Lent
                                          10.00am - Holy Communion
Sunday 14 April           Palm Sunday
                                           9.30am - All Ages
                                                         Hymns to be announced in the service 
                                          10.20am - Holy Communion (Book of Common Prayer)
Thursday 18 April        Maundy Thursday
                                           8.00pm - The Lord's Supper
Friday 19 April               Good Friday
                                           9.30am - All Ages

Sunday 21 April            Easter Day
                                           10.00am - Holy Communion
                                            352 - Crown him with many crowns
                                                          117 - The day of resurrection
                                                          119 - The strife is o’er
                                                          134 - The head that once was crowned with thorns
                                                          Anthem - King of Kings

Sunday 28 April            Second in Easter
                                           10.00am - Holy Communion

May 2019
Sunday 5 May                    Third in Easter
                                                9.15am - Holy Communion
Sunday 12 May              Fourth in Easter
                                            9.30am - All Ages 
                                           10.20am - Holy Communion 
(Book of Common Prayer)
Sunday 19 May             Fifth in Easter
                                            9.15am - Holy Communion (Book of Common Prayer)
                                            6.00pm - Evensong
Sunday 26 May             Sixth in Easter
                                           10.00am  - Iona Service

June 2019   
Sunday 2 June                  Seventh in Easter
                                               
9.15am Holy Communion 
Sunday 9 June                  Pentecost
                                               Combined Abinger and Coldharbour service at Christ Church
                                               10.00am Holy Communion
Sunday 16 June               Trinity Sunday and Fathers Day
                                                        
9.30am All Age Family Service
                                              
6.00pm Evensong 
Sunday 23 June             
10.00am Holy Communion
Sunday 30 June             
Benefice service at Holmbury or Wotton, no service at Coldharbour