Christ Church Coldharbour

Sidesmen

If you are unable to be a sidesman for a service, please either swap with someone else on the rota or contact  Mary Hustings.

April 2019
Sunday 7 April                   Fifth in Lent

                                                10.00am  Holy Communion - John Roberts
Sunday 14 April                 Palm Sunday
                                            9.30am All Ages, 10.20am Holy Communion -  Anthony and Patsy 
                                                                                                                                        Simpson, Mary Hustings

Thursday 18 April             Maundy Thursday
                                                8.00pm The Lord's Supper - Mary Hustings
Friday 19 April                    Good Friday
                                                9.30am All ages Margaret Yule, Helen Potter
Sunday 21 April                 Easter Day
                                                10.00am Holy Communion - James and Sue Harman and Mary Hustings
Sunday 28 April                 Second in Easter
                                                10.00am Holy Communion Ted and Sandra Clark, Roger and Susie Gundry

May 2019
Sunday 5 May                     Third in Easter
                                                  9.15am - Holy Communion - Graham Mytton
Sunday 12 May                   Fourth in Easter
                                                 9.30am - All Ages - Anthony and Patsy Simpson 
                                                 10.20am - Holy Communion (Book of Common Prayer) Helen Potter
Sunday 19 May                   Fifth in Easter
                                                 9.15am - Holy Communion (Book of Common Prayer) - John Roberts
                                                 6.00pm - Evensong - Mary Hustings
Sunday 26 May                  Sixth in Easter
                                                10.00am  - Iona Holy Communion - Margaret Yule, Helen Potter, Mary                                                                                                                                         Hustings

June 2019
Sunday 2 June             Seventh in Easter
                                           
9.15am Holy Communion - Rowena Cox
Sunday 9 June             Pentecost
                                           Combined Abinger and Coldharbour service at Christ Church
                                          
10.00am Holy Communion - James and Sue Harman, Roger and Susie Gundry
Sunday 16 June           Trinity Sunday and Fathers Day
                                            9.30am All Age Family Service - Anthony and Patsy Simpson
                                          
6.00pm Evensong - Mary Hustings
Sunday 23 June          
10.00am Holy Communion - James and Sue Harman
Sunday 30 June          
Benefice service at Holmbury or Wotton, no service at Coldharbour