Christ Church Coldharbour

Sidesmen

If you are unable to be a sidesman for a service, please either swap with someone else on the rota or contact  Mary Hustings.

February 2019
Sunday 3 February - Candlemass
                                          10.30 Combined Service,  St James Abinger
Sunday 10 February - Fourth before Lent
                                           9.30am All Ages,  10.20am Holy Communion - James and Sue Harman,
                                                                                                                                       Mary Hustings
 
Sunday 17 February - Third before Lent
                                            9.15am Holy Communion - Sue Jeffries
                                            6.00pm Evensong - Terry and Gilly Knight
Sunday 24 February -  Second before Lent
                                             10.00am  Holy Communion - Ted and Sandra Clark

March 2019
Sunday 3 March            St David - last Sunday before Lent
                                            9.15am Holy Communion - John Roberts                                        
Sunday 10 March         First in Lent
                                            9.30am All Ages, 10.20am Holy Communion -  Anthony and Patsy 
                                                                                                                                        Simpson, Helen Potter

Sunday 17 March         Second in Lent
                                            9.15am Holy Communion - Graham Mytton
                                            6.00pm Evensong - Mary Hustings
Sunday 24 March         Third in Lent
                                            10.00am  Holy Communion - James and Sue Harman, Margaret Yule
Sunday 31 March         Mothering Sunday- Fourth in Lent
                                           10.00am  Benefice Mothering Sunday Service - to be arranged

April 2019
Sunday 7 April                   Fifth in Lent
                                                10.00am  Holy Communion - Sue Jeffries
Sunday 14 April                 Palm Sunday
                                            9.30am All Ages, 10.20am Holy Communion -  Anthony and Patsy 
                                                                                                                                        Simpson, Mary Hustings

Thursday 18 April             Maundy Thursday
                                                8.00pm The Lord's Supper - to be arranged
Friday 19 April                    Good Friday
                                                9.30am All ages - to be arranged
Sunday 21 April                 Easter Day
                                                10.00am Holy Communionto be arranged
Sunday 28 April                 Second in Easter
                                                10.00am Holy Communion - to be arranged